Latest MEF Survey Publications 2020 - Order Now!
Act now! Get one today!
Order one today!
jQuery Carousel
Member Login

  User ID
  Password
 
Forgot Password
   

MEF Academy Events
 19Microsoft Excel Functions & Formulas19-20 April 2021
 20“Criminal” Misconduct in Employment (Face to Face)20 April 2021
 21Memahami Akta Kerja 195521-22 April 2021
 22Performance Appraisals for Work From Home (WFH) Employees22-23 April 2021
 22HR Dashboard Analytics22-23 April 2021
 26Supervisory Skills For The New Workforce (Face to Face)26-27 April 2021
 27Implementing Cost-cutting Measures 疫情成本管理27-28 April 2021
 27Understanding Labour Laws (Face to face)27-28 April 2021
 


MEF Consultants
Click to view profile

Headquarters @Petaling Jaya

En Venugopal Muniandy
General Manager – Industrial Relations
Email:   venugopal@mef.org.my
Tel:   603-7955 7778 ext 128
  
     
En Goh Seng Wing
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   swgoh@mef.org.my
Tel:   603-7955 7778 ext 118
  
     
Lt Col (R) Hj Mohd Akhir Hj Hamzah
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   akhirh@mef.org.my
Tel:   603-7955 7778 ext 125
  
     
En Abdullah Abdul Karim
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   abdullah@mef.org.my
Tel:   603-7955 7778 ext 157
  
     
Tn Hj Zaikon Jaafar
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   zaikon@mef.org.my
Tel:   603-7955 7778 ext 127
  
     
Pn Saraswathi Ravindran
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   saraswathi@mef.org.my
Tel:   603-7955 7778 ext 154
  
     
En Nantha Kumar Varatharajah
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   nantha@mef.org.my
Tel:   603-7955 7778 ext 106
  
     
Pn Prema Kesavan
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   prema@mef.org.my
Tel:   603-7955 7778 ext 123
  
     


Northern Region Office @Penang

Tn Hj Mohd Ismail Wahidin
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   mismail@mef.org.my
Tel:   604-659 9236


Southern Region Office @Johor Bahru

En Najmuddin Hakim
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   najmuddin@mef.org.my
Tel:   607-862 4776


East Coast Region Office @Kuantan

Tuan Mansor Ibrahim
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   tuanmansor@mef.org.my
Tel:   609-512 4373


Perak Office @Ipoh

En Tan Kee Tett
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   kttan@mef.org.my
Tel:   605-255 7778


Sarawak Office @Kuching

En George Young Si-Ricord Junior
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   george@mef.org.my
Tel:   6082-247 027


Sabah Office @Kota Kinabalu

There are no items to show in this view.


/Side Banners/PublicHoliday.jpg
/Side Banners/Membership-with-a-Click.jpg
/Side Banners/KWSP_170x104.jpg
/Side Banners/TalentCorp_170x55.jpg
/Side Banners/JobsMalaysia_170x92.jpg
/Side Banners/ilmia_170x52.jpg
/Side Banners/MysIDC_170x48.jpg
/Side Banners/ace_170x153.jpg
/Side Banners/cape_170x50.jpg
/Side Banners/ioe_170x95.jpg
/Side Banners/ilo_170x90.jpg
/Side Banners/PPZLOGOLINK.jpg

   ©  Copyright 2021 Malaysian Employers Federation  |  All Rights Reserved.